Brahms' Fourth Symphony Complimentary Tickets

MW9 Brahms Fourth line copy

Brahms’ Fourth Symphony is a tragically beautiful and melancholy work. The ASO chorus joins the orchestra for the world premiere of Maestro Carlos Izcaray’s Requiem alongside Fauré’s always enchanting Pavane.


Gabriel Fauré: Pavane

Carlos Izcaray: Requiem (World Premiere)

Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 4

This offer is good for the evening performances occuring Friday, April 14 and Saturday, April 15 at 7pm at UAB's Alys Stephens Center.

This offer expires at 12 midnight on April 11. If you're viewing this page after the form has closed, we invite you to purchase tickets. You can enjoy Buy One Get One Free pricing with code SYMPHONY. Make sure to enter it in the promo code field in the upper right corner BEFORE selecting your seats.

Tickets will be delivered via email. You can print them out and bring them to the concert or show them on your phone screen.

We reserve the right to close this offer early if we exceed complimentary ticket inventory.

Fill out my online form.

Gain insight into the music by joining us for Concert Comments each night at 6:15pm in the Reynolds-Kirschbaum Recital Hall, presented by Home Instead.

Click here for recommended parking.

Thanks to Masterworks Series sponsor EBSCO.

Thanks to Masterworks Series media partner WBHM.

If you're interested in the Coffee Concert, please click below to purchase tickets.

Coffee Concert